TENDER SCHEDULE FOR Stationery Final RFP IS Audit for APCOB and 13 DCCBs for FY 2022-23 NOTIFICATION FOR THE POST OF PROFESSIONAL DIRECTOR QUOTATIONS for PAINTING OF THE DCCB BANK ONGOLE ,INTERIOR,EXTERIOR TENDER SCHEDULE FOR CALANDER 2023 QUATATIONS FOR SUPPLY OF TERRY COTTON(White) Short Tender Notice for UPS and Batteries Annual Maintenance (AMC) for the Financial Year 2022-2023. Short Tender Notice Purchase of Printers Property auction 11-11-2022 Property auction 08-11-2022 SHORT TENDER NOTICE FOR MAKING OF MANAGER CABIN,CASHIER CABIN AND 3 COUNTERS IN SINGARAYAKONDA NEW BRANCH BUILDING QUOTATIONS FOR NOTE SORTING MACHINES AND AMC RELATED Tender Schedule Short Tender Notice Short Tender Notice Inviting Selaed quotations for PIAS of the Bank UPS Short Tender schedule 2022 Outsourcing Agencies tender document REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS FOR ATTENDERS, DRIVERS AND SWEEPERS Short Tender notice Quotations called for Outsourcing Staff Request for Proposals Quotation for Panel Valuators of the bank Quotation for Note Sorting Machine Quotation for Making Cash Cabins and Counters Quotation for Tax Consultancy Services LT Cattle Live Stock Call for Quotations Quotation for Bankers Indemnity Policy Mediclaim Policy

HeadOffice Sections

HeadOffice Sections
S.NO Section Email.ids Phone number
1 Information Technology itsection@prakasamdccb.com 9704660241/7331164833/9704660259
2 Other Loans otherloans@prakasamdccb.com 7331164830
3 RMC rmcsection@prakasamdccb.com 7331164830
4 Hrd hrdsection@prakasamdccb.com 8886332002/7331178468/7331178464
5 Loans & Advances loansandadvances@prakasamdccb.com 8886332000/7331164831
6 Plannig & Development development.pksm@prakasamdccb.com 9704660254
7 Vigilance vigilance.pksm@prakasamdccb.com 7331178461
8 Audit audit@prakasamdccb.com 8886332023/9581495999
9 Reconciliation recociliation@prakasamdccb.com 8886332004/7331178465
10 Banking banking@prakasamdccb.com 9704660251/8886332006
11 Legal Section legalsection@prakasamdccb.com 9030546991
12 clearing clearing.pksm@prakasamdccb.com 8886332012
Scroll to top