TENDER SCHEDULE FOR Stationery Final RFP IS Audit for APCOB and 13 DCCBs for FY 2022-23 NOTIFICATION FOR THE POST OF PROFESSIONAL DIRECTOR QUOTATIONS for PAINTING OF THE DCCB BANK ONGOLE ,INTERIOR,EXTERIOR TENDER SCHEDULE FOR CALANDER 2023 QUATATIONS FOR SUPPLY OF TERRY COTTON(White) Short Tender Notice for UPS and Batteries Annual Maintenance (AMC) for the Financial Year 2022-2023. Short Tender Notice Purchase of Printers Property auction 11-11-2022 Property auction 08-11-2022 SHORT TENDER NOTICE FOR MAKING OF MANAGER CABIN,CASHIER CABIN AND 3 COUNTERS IN SINGARAYAKONDA NEW BRANCH BUILDING QUOTATIONS FOR NOTE SORTING MACHINES AND AMC RELATED Tender Schedule Short Tender Notice Short Tender Notice Inviting Selaed quotations for PIAS of the Bank UPS Short Tender schedule 2022 Outsourcing Agencies tender document REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS FOR ATTENDERS, DRIVERS AND SWEEPERS Short Tender notice Quotations called for Outsourcing Staff Request for Proposals Quotation for Panel Valuators of the bank Quotation for Note Sorting Machine Quotation for Making Cash Cabins and Counters Quotation for Tax Consultancy Services LT Cattle Live Stock Call for Quotations Quotation for Bankers Indemnity Policy Mediclaim Policy

Branch Addresses and Other Details

                 Branch Managers & Phone Numbers
S.No Branch Name Address Contact Email Ids Landline No Business Hours
1 C.O(Attached Branch) The PDCCBank Ltd., Central office Opp Head Post Office Governor Road Ongole Pin 523001 8886332003 coongole@prakasamdccb.com 08592-227369 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
2 Addanki The PDCCBank Ltd., Addanki Branch ,Opp.Police Station MainRoad Addanki, AP Pin-523201 9704660262 addanki@prakasamdccb.com 08593-223324 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
3 B NIDAMANURU The PDCCBank Ltd. B.Nidmnuru Branch Naguluppalapadu (M) B.Nidmnuru Branch 523183 9704660263 bnidamanuru@prakasamdccb.com 08406-237809 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
4 BestavaripPeta The PDCCBank Ltd. Bestavari Peta Branch,Near MPDO Office,Bestavari Peta Mandal, Prakasam Dist Pincode - 523334 9704660264 bestavaripeta@prakasamdccb.com 08592-250211 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
5 Chimakurhy The PDCCBank Ltd., Chimakurthy Branch, Main Road ,Beside AnjaeyaSwami Temple, Chimakurthy, Prakasam Dist ,Pin -523226 9704660266 chimakurthy@prakasamdccb.com 08592-272244 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
6 Chirala The PDCCBank Ltd.,Chirala Branch ,TTMA Building, Muthavari Centre , Chirala , Pin 523155 9704660265 chirala@prakasamdccb.com 08594-232371 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
7 DARSI The PDCCBank Ltd., Darsi Branch, Podali Road, Darsi, Prakasam Dist .Pin 523247 9704660267 darsi@prakasamdccb.com 08407-253225 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
8 Giddaluru The PDCCBank Ltd., Giddaluru Branch , Koppuvari Street , Near Pottisriramulu Statue, Giddaluru, Pin 523357 9704660268 giddaluru@prakasamdccb.com 08405-242010 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
9 Inkollu The PDCCBank Ltd., Inkollu Branch, Madala Anjaiah Building, Maseed Opp.Road,Inkollu Pin 523167 9704660269 inkollu@prakasamdccb.com 08594-244256 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
10 Kandukuru The PDCCBank Ltd.,Kandhukuru Branch, Pamuru Road, Kandhukur,Prakasam Dist .Pin -523105 9704660271 kandukur@prakasamdccb.com 08598-223562 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
11 kanigiri The PDCCBank Ltd., Kangiri Branch, Cheppula Bazar,Near Ramanayudu Hospital Kanigiri, Prakasam Dist.Pin 523230 9704660270 kanigiri@prakasamdccb.com 08502-272273 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
12 Karamchedu The PDCCBank Ltd., Karamchedu Branch Goamula Bazar,Karamchedu Prakasam Dist Pin 523168 9949419189 karamchedu@prakasamdccb.com 08594-242273 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
13 Kondepi The PDCCBank Ltd., Kondepi Branch , Near MRO Office ,Prakasam Dist. Pin 523270 9704660272 kondepi@prakasamdccb.com 08598-225029 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
14 Kurichedu The PDCCBank Ltd., Kurichedu Branch Near Bus Stand, Kurichedu,Prakasam Dist 523304 9704660273 kurichedu@prakasamdccb.com 08408-276596 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
15 K ROAD The PDCCBank Ltd., Kurnool Road Branch Vijaya Complex ,Kurnool Road,ongole, Pin 523001 9704660275 kroad@prakasamdccb.com 08592-232558 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
16 L PETA The PDCCBank Ltd., Lawyer Peta Branch, VIP Road Prakasam Dist Ongole Pin 523001 9704660276 lpeta@prakasamdccb.com 08592-233720 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
17 M NIDAMALURU The PDCCBank Ltd., M.Nidmaluru Branch Main Road M.Nidmaluru, Prakasam Dist .Pin 523279 9704660278 mnidamaluru@prakasamdccb.com 08592-249336 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
18 Markapur The PDCCBank Ltd., Markapur Branch, Nehru Bazar, Markapur,Prakasam Dist.Pin 523316 9704660279 markapur@prakasamdccb.com 08596-222087 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
19 Martur The PDCCBank Ltd., Marturu Branch ,New Jampani Balaram Complex,Beside Jai Andhra Hotel,Mainroad, Marturu Prakasam Dist. Pin- 523301 9704660277 martur@prakasamdccb.com 08404-271244 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
20 Pamuru The PDCCBank Ltd., Pamuru Branch, Old SBI road, Pamuru,Prakasam Dist,Pin 523108 9704660281 pamuru@prakasamdccb.com 08490-246997 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
21 Parchuru The PDCCBank Ltd., Parchuru Branch, Court Center, Parchuru, Prakasam Dist. Pin 523169 9704660280 parchoor@prakasamdccb.com 08594-243237 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
22 Podili The PDCCBank Ltd.,Podili Branch, Beside APSRTC Depot,Main Road Podili, Prakasam Dist .Pin 523240 9704660282 podili@prakasamdccb.com 08499-242323 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
23 Ravinuthala The PDCCBank Ltd., Ravinuthala Moparthi Sesha rao Bhavan,Near Purna Chandra Kala Nilayam ,Korisipadu Mandal Prakasam District,Pin 523213 9704660283 ravinuthala@prakasamdccb.com 08593-255543 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
24 Santamaguluru The PDCCBank Ltd., SanthaMaguluru Branch,Main Road, S.Maguluru,Prakasam Dist Pin 523302 9704660285 santhamaguluru@prakasamdccb.com 08404-243216 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
25 S.Konda The PDCCBank Ltd., Singaraya Konda Branch, Trunk Road,Singarayakonda, Prakasam District Pin 523101 9704660284 singarayakonda@prakasamdccb.com 08598-236268 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
26 Tangutur The PDCCBank Ltd.,Tangutur Branch,B.K Complex, kondapi road,Tanguturu Pin 523274 9704660287 tangutur@prakasamdccb.com 08592-242410 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
27 Town Branch The PDCCBank Ltd., Town Branch ,Gandhi Road,Ongole Pin 523001 9704660286 townbranch@prakasamdccb.com 08592-233719 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
28 Uppugundur The PDCCBank Ltd., Uppugundur Branch Bank Bazar ,Uppugundur Naguluppalapadu Mandal Prakasam Dist Pin 523186 7993700450 uppugundur@prakasamdccb.com 08592-275273 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
29 YeeragondaPalem The PDCCBank Ltd.,Yerragonda Palem Branch,Veginati Kotaiah Street ,Yerragondapalem, Pin 523327 9704660289 yerragondapalem@prakasamdccb.com 08403-254616 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Scroll to top